I Just Want To Be Your President

Oh, let me introduce myself,

I’m Etch-a-Sketch Mitt,

I’m the boor who told the POTUS,

“You’ll get your turn, now sit.”

I love to fire people,

Hate the 47 percent.

 Still I want to be your president.

I tithe millions to the Mormons,

So they can screw the gays.

I’ll end Wall Street regulations,

I’ll make lazy takers pay.

And though I keep my millions,

In a Swiss establishment,

I really want to be your president.

 I spent Vietnam in Paris,

 I once cropped a gay kid’s hair.

Put my doggie on the car top,

I thought he’d be happy there.

But now I fly my show horse ‘round,

At the taxpayers expense,

And yet I want to be your president.

I got binders full of women,

I think corporations rock.

For what are corporations,

But humans avec stock?

And though you’ll never see my taxes,

I think that’s evident,

I just want to be your president.

I’ll stand by Citizens United,

I’ll make illegals self deport.

I’ll work to kill off Roe V Wade,

But DOMA I’ll support.

I’ll make sure new SCOTUS members,

Have that zany Right Wing bent,

So vote for me to be your president.

I may have sent some job to China,

I may have closed some factories down.

Yes, I’ll take away your heath care,

Let them frack your little town.

But Planned Parenthood and Big Bird,

Don’t need the government,

So vote to make me your next president.

PLEASE!

So vote to make me your next president.

.

Vote Image from Freedigitalphotos.net

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

